FEFPA

   Florida Educational Facilities Planners' Association, Inc.


  

   PRESIDENT
Marty Sanders
School Board of St. Lucie County
327 NW Commerce Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Phone: (772) 340-7100
Fax: (772) 340-4848
marty.sanders@stlucieschools.org
 
 PRESIDENT ELECT & UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVE
David Wildes
University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave., OPM100
Tampa, FL  33620-7550
Phone: (813) 974-7550
wildesd@usf.edu
PAST PRESIDENT & PROGRAM CHAIRPERSON
Allen Bottorff,II
University of Central Florida
3528 North Perseus Loop
Orlando, FL 32816-3631
Phone: (407)-823-3392
allen.bottorff@ucf.edu

UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVE
Francisco H. Hoyos
Florida International University
11555 SW 17th St. MMC., CSC-123
Miami, FL 33199
Phone: (305) 348-4678
Fax: (305) 348-4622
 fhoyos@fiu.edu
Michael Pendley - PROGRAM CHAIR PERSON
  SECRETARY & WEBMASTER
Michael Pendley
Manatee County School District
1 Matzke Way
Bradenton, FL 34208
Phone: (941) 708-8800 x1056
Fax: (941) 708-8832
pendleym@manateeschools.net

TREASURER
Bob Griffith
Florida International University
11555 SW 17th St. MMC., CSC 142A
Miami, FL 33199
Phone: (305) 348-4090
Fax: (305) 348-0579
griffith@fiu.edu

   DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION REPRESENTATIVE
Mark A. Weigly
Florida Department of Education
325 W. Gaines St. Suite 1014
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0400
Phone: (850) 245-9239
Fax: (850) 245-9304
Mark.Weigly@fldoe.org
Melanie Cornell - ASSOCIATE MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE
   ASSOCIATE MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE
Melanie Cornell
HKS Architects, Inc.
225 E. Robinson St., Suite 405
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 648-9956
Fax: (407) 648-9976
mcornell@hksinc.com
Kirk Stetson - COMMUNITY COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVE
  SPECIAL ASSISTANT
Kirk Stetson
Palm Beach State College
4200 Congress Ave. 
Lake Worth, FL 33461
Phone: (561) 868-3481
stetsonk@palmbeachstate.edu
 
COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVE
Deborah Czubkowski
Broward College
3501 S.W. Davie Road
Building 23, Room 218
Davie, FL  33314
Phone: (954) 201-6900 x450
dczubkow@broward.edu

   K-12 REPRESENTATIVE
Stuart Wiggins
Jackson County School Board
2903 Jefferson St.
Marianna, FL 32446
Phone: (850) 482-1200 
Fax: (850) 482-1342
Stuart.Wiggins@jcsb.org
Kirk Stetson - COMMUNITY COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVE
   K-12 REPRESENTATIVE

William L. Barimo

Miami-Dade County Public Schools

1450 N.E. 2nd Ave, room 322

Miami, FL 33132

Phone: (305) 995-4575

wbarimo@dadeschools.net
 
   K-12 REPRESENTATIVE

Jessma Lambert

Orange County Public Schools

6501 Magic Way, Bldg. 200

Orlando, FL 32809

Phone: (407) 317-3700 ext 2025047

Fax: (407)317-3751 
Jessma.lambert@ocps.net